Board of Directors

 

    President

       Patricia Quigley, Ph.D., RN
       mquigley@ric.edu 

 

 

 

 

    President Elect

       Bonnie Dinwoodie
       bonnie.dinwoodie@va.gov

 

 

 

     Vice President

         Deborah Clickner

         deborah.clickner@va.gov

    

                               

                               

     Treasurer

         Marcella Thompson

         marcy_thompson1@yahoo.com
 

 

     Chapter at-Large Secretary

         Deborah McKenna, RN, BSN
         deboramckenna@comcast.net

 

 

 

     Faculty Counselor Rhode Island College

        Karen Hetzel, PhD, APRN, BC, RN
        khetzel@ric.edu 

 

 

 

     Faculty Counselor University of

     Rhode Island

         Sandra Basley, MSn, RN-BC
         sbasley@mail.uri.edu

 

 

  

    RexrodeKathryn  Faculty Counselor Salve Regina 

      University

          Kathryn Rexrode

          kathryn.rexrode@salve.edu